Ripple Buds尊重客户的隐私权利,我们会保密那些因为使用我们的服务而收集,存储到的用户的个人信息。为推动这一承诺,我们都采用了这种隐私政策来指导我们如何收集,存储和使用您提供给我们的信息。Ripple Buds包括其关联公司,这是指子公司,母公司,合资等企业实体共同拥有。
通过任何一台计算机,手机,平板电脑或其他设备上访问或使用我们的服务,您要接受本隐私权政策的做法。如果您不同意本隐私政策,请不要安装,使用,注册或以其他方式访问我们的服务。

 

  1. 本隐私政策的范围

 

本隐私政策描述Ripple Buds在您使用我们的服务时我们收集到的或您提交的关于您的个人信息。本隐私政策中使用的“个人信息”包含用户的个人身份信息,包括但不限于姓名,地址,电话号码,电子邮件地址或其他鉴别用户的信息,以及有关用户信息收集和/或维护个人身份。

 

我们可能会不时修改本隐私政策,无需向您承担任何责任。如果有任何修订本隐私政策,我们将按照我们的使用条款的第20条通知你。除非另有说明,这样的修改应该在发布三十天后生效。尽管有上述规定,如果您继续使用我们的服务,您将被视为已经同意这样的修改。请您定期查看本隐私政策,以确保您能了解到新的变化。如果您不同意这些新的政策,请立即停止使用我们的服务。

 

请注意,广告商或网站的链接可能通过我们的服务平台收集您的个人信息。本隐私政策无法控制其他广告商或网站的活动。

 

  1. 信息收集

 

我们可能会收集和加工关于您的一些数据.

 

  1. 个人信息

 

当您访问或从事对我们的服务的某些活动(如注册一个用户账号,下载和安装应用程序,使得采购,发送或发布用户内容,或向我们反馈),Ripple Buds可能会收集关于您的个人信息,前提是你自愿提供给我们这些信息。例如,如果你从我们这里进行直接购买,你需要向我们提供必要的账单信息和财务信息,其中可能包括您的邮寄和电子邮件地址。

 

  1. 使用信息

 

我们收集您使用我们服务的详细信息和您访问的资源。这种使用信息包括您如何以及何时访问或使用我们的服务信息。

 

  1. 技术信息

 

我们收集有关您的一般技术数据(如你用来访问我们的服务,IP地址,操作系统,浏览器类型,程序或系统错误消息和其他系统信息的设备信息)。

 

  1. 用户信息记录

 

如果您联系我们,或回复我们发送给您的邮件或对话,我们可能会保留通信记录。

 

  1. 第三方社交网络或平台

 

您可以将我们的服务展示到第三方社交网络或平台(“SNS”)(如Facebook,Twitter或Instagram的),这将提供关于你的资料给我们互动。我们也可能让你使用SNS身份验证选项创建一个帐户或美纹“注册”和我们在一起。这些应用程序或网站创建不属于我们双方的第三方不控制的。您应该确保您阅读他们的隐私政策,了解他们如何对待您的数据,什么数据他们可能与我们分享。

 

当您通过SNS访问我们的服务,您允许我们从网站上您的个人资料访问某些信息。您允许我们访问的信息由您在SNS接入服务,因您建立在SNS隐私设置的类型而异。

 

您通过SNS访问我们的服务,您授权我们可以收集,存储,和使用按照本隐私政策的任何和你允许SNS向我们提供的所有信息。

 

  1. 非个人信息

 

对于本隐私政策的目的,“非个人信息”是指不直接识别您的身份信息。Ripple Buds可以使用工具或第三方分析软件自动收集和使用某些非个人信息,这些信息不直接使我们能够识别您的身份。

 

  1. 我们如何收集信息

 

我们自动收集我们的服务中的信息,或者通过浏览器收集访问过我们的服务设备的访问者的信息。我们使用多种方法来收集这些信息,包括但不限于,cookies和像素标签/网络信标(“收集工具”)。尽管这可能会影响您访问或使用我们的服务的完整度,当cookies被发送到您的电脑,您可以禁用cookie或设置浏览器提醒您。

 

如果你访问你的手机或其他移动设备服务,我们收集的移动设备标识符,包括MAC地址和IP地址。我们服务的某些方面会创建并分配到您的设备标识符,它类似于一个帐号。我们可能会收集您通过您的设备提交的名字,设备类型,电话号码,所在国家和您选择提供的其他任何信息,如用户名,角色名,地理位置或电子邮件地址等。我们也可以访问您的联系人,使您能够邀请朋友加入我们的服务。

 

  1. 使用和共享收集的信息

 

  1. 收集的信息

 

Ripple Buds使用您的个人和非个人信息,无论是单独或结合在一起,用来为客户提供和交付您要求的产品和服务;个性化您的经验和定制内容,市场营销和建议;回应你发出请求;为您提供客户服务;送你新闻稿,一般信息公告和关于我们或者我们的服务的促销信息;或者帮助我们为您提供更好的服务;保护,调查和阻止欺诈,未经授权或非法活动。

 

您的姓名,邮寄信息和电子邮件地址以及电话号码将可能被收集到我们的数据库,用来将来与您电话联系,更新产品和服务以及网站信息给您,以及备用于将来可能发生的一些情况。

 

Ripple Buds通过其他来源(如SNS)收集您的个人信息数据来增强或归并您的联系信息,更新您的联系信息,进行市场调研分析,或者改善我们的产品、服务以及系统。

 

您可以按照您收到的电子邮件中提供的取消订阅说明,或直接联系我们(请参见下面的第12节)选择退出我们的推广电子邮件。如果您选择退出,我们还是会向您发送非营销电子邮件包括有关您的帐户以及我们与您的业务往来电子邮件。

 

  1. Sharing of Information Collected

 

当您加入或使用我们的服务,您同意公开分享一些基本信息,包括你的用户名,城市位置,和个人资料照片。您也可以选择通过调整您的隐私设置,以共享某些附加信息。您也可以选择分享在其他平台的一些活动,如SNS。请仔细阅读这些平台的隐私政策,因为你在这些平台上发布的活动将不会受到本隐私政策的约束。您应该理解您通过您的账户与任何其他SNS等第三方平台互动时,我们可以共享您和您的联系人的数据(反之亦然),以便您在社交平台上可以享受到我们的服务。

 

此外,我们可能会您的个人信息共享给我们的关联公司或协助我们提供我们的服务给您或提供其他服务和宣传材料的第三方。例如,这些关联公司和第三方可能会参与信用卡处理,货物运输,数据管理,电子邮件分发,市场调查,信息分析和促销管理等活动。

 

我们将鼓励我们的服务合作伙伴采用并张贴隐私政策。然而,我们的第三方服务合作伙伴使用您的个人信息仅受这些服务合作伙伴的隐私政策的约束,而不受我们的控制。

 

未经您的许可,我们不会出售或出租您的个人信息给用于营销目的的第三方。

 

  1. Business Transfer

 

您的信息,包括个人信息,可能会被转移给第三方作为我们的经营资产,出售部分或全部Zikto。如果出现这种情况,需要将通知张贴到网站或其他通讯方式公布。任何我们转让或出售资产的第三方对象,将有权利继续使用您以前以本隐私政策的方式提交给我们的个人或其他信息。

 

  1. 遵守法律义务

 

我们可能会根据政府的要求披露信息,响应法院命令,法律要求时,执行我们的政策或保护我们的或他人的权利,财产或安全。我们可能分享个人信息,以防止非法使用我们的服务或违反使用条款,或保卫自己免受第三方索赔。涉及公司的欺诈保护或协助调查时我们也可能公开信息。

 

  1. 儿童个人信息的收集与利用

 

我们的服务不适合13岁以下的儿童,我们不会有意收集这些儿童的任何个人信息。 13岁以下的儿童不应使用或试图使用我们的服务,如果你未满13岁,请不要尝试使用我们的服务或发送关于自己的任何信息给我们。

 

若有家长认定我们可能有13岁及13岁以下儿童的任何信息,可书面向privacy@ripplebuds.com提交要求删除该信息。

 

  1. 保障措施

我们使用了各种安全措施,包括加密和身份验证工具,以帮助保护您的信息。当你下订单我们使用安全服务器。您提供的所有信用卡信息是通过安全套接字层(SSL)技术传输并加密在我们的数据库中。然而Ripple Buds不能保证您提供给我们的信息百分百安全机密。

  1. 链接到第三方网站或服务

 

你应该知道,我们的服务可能不时包含指向第三方网站,产品或服务。我们的隐私政策是不对这些第三方的网站或服务内容负责的。如果你担心第三方的隐私政策,我们建议您在链接到第三方网站或提交您的个人信息之前仔细阅读对方的隐私政策。

 

  1. 获取个人信息

 

我们将真诚地努力使您能够查看、更新或更正我们掌握的您的个人信息。为了做到这一点,请通过privacy@ripplebuds.com联系我们的隐私政策管理。我们需要足够的信息来确定您的身份和验证您的访问请求,同时也协助我们处理您的请求。请注意,即使您的个人信息会根据您的要求修改或删除,我们仍可能保留一些您的个人信息用来解决纠纷,执行我们的用户协议,并遵守相关的安全技术和法律要求和约束,诚信地为用户提供服务。
要管理我们收到的您访问我们的服务时提交到SNS的信息,您将需要遵循在该网站的指示更新您的信息并更改您的隐私设置。

 

  1. Deactivated or Terminated Account

 

您可以修改或删除您的帐户。请注意,即便您的帐户被终止或删除,部分或全部您的信息可能仍然可以被其他人看到(例如,您已经公开发布的信息)。请求删除和/或终止您的帐户不会导致所有已收集或录入的信息完全被清空,我们酌情判断,删除信息不会对我们造成过度负担。我们无法从第三方平台删除您的任何信息。请注意,您删除您的帐户或帐户被终止后,您的已经被共享信息可能无法完全从我们的服务器或第三方的服务器上删除。

 

  1. California Residents: Your California Privacy Rights

如果你是加州居民,加州民法第1798.83允许您得知Ripple Buds 将您的个人信息披露给直接以营销为目的的第三方的信息。加州居民的这个权利只限于他们在加利福尼亚州范围内的活动。要提出这样的要求,请发送电子邮件至privacy@ripplebuds.com 或写信给我们。

 

  1. INTERNATIONAL PRIVACY PRACTICES

 

我们的服务中心在韩国和美国。除韩国及美国以外的居民和国家公民,在使用我们的服务时需同意将个人信息转移到韩国和美国处理,而对这些信息的保护可能同您的居住地或所在地的法律要求是不一样的。

 

  1. 查询

 

如果您有任何疑问或想要投诉,请联系邮箱 privacy@ripplebuds.com

Ripple Buds. (“Ripple Buds,” “we,” “our” or “us”) respects the privacy rights of its customers and protects the personal information collected, stored and used in connection with Ripple Buds products, mobile applications websites or other services offered by Ripple Buds (collectively, the “Services”). To further this commitment, we have adopted this Privacy Policy (“Privacy Policy”) to guide how we collect, store, and use the information you provide us. Ripple Buds includes its Affiliates, which shall mean subsidiaries, parent companies, joint ventures and other corporate entities under common ownership.

 

By accessing or using our Services on any computer, mobile phone, tablet or other device, YOU ARE ACCEPTING THE PRACTICES DESCRIBED IN THIS PRIVACY POLICY. If you do not agree to this Privacy Policy, please do not install, use, register to or otherwise access our Services.

 

  1. SCOPE OF THIS PRIVACY POLICY

 

This Privacy Policy describes Ripple Buds collection and use of your personal information submitted and collected through our Services. The term “personal information” as used in this Privacy Policy includes any individually identifiable information about the user, including but not limited to name, address, telephone number, e-mail address or any other identifier of a user, and information concerning that user collected and/or maintained in personally identifiable form.

 

We may modify this Privacy Policy from time to time, without any liability to you. We will notify you of any revisions to this Privacy Policy in accordance with Section 20 of our Terms of Use. Such modifications shall be effective thirty (30) days after posting unless stated otherwise. Notwithstanding the foregoing, you will be deemed to have agreed to any such modifications by your further use of our Services after any such modification is posted. It is important that you review this Privacy Policy regularly to ensure you are updated as to any changes. If you do not agree with the modifications, please discontinue use of our Services immediately.

 

Please be aware that advertisers or websites with links to and from our Services may collect personal information about you. This Privacy Policy does not apply to, and cannot control the activities of, those other advertisers or websites.

 

  1. INFORMATION COLLECTED

 

We may collect and process the following data about you.

 

  1. Personal Information

 

When you access or engage in certain activities on our Services (such as registering a user account, downloading and installing application(s), making purchases, sending and/or posting user content, or sending us feedback), Ripple Buds may collect personal information about you, but only if you voluntarily provide it to us (or permit us to access such information). For example, if you make a purchase directly from us, it is necessary that you provide to us billing and financial information necessary to process your charges, which may include your postal and e-mail addresses.

 

  1. Usage Information

 

We collect details of your use of our Services and the resources that you access. Such usage information includes information about how and when you access or use our Services.

 

  1. Technical Information

 

We collect general technical data pertaining to you (such as information about the device you use to access our Services, IP address, operating system, browser type, program or system error messages and other system information).

 

  1. User Communication with Zikto

 

If you contact us or respond to messages and communications that we send to you, we may keep a record of that correspondence.

 

  1. Third Party Social Networks or Platforms

 

You may allow our Services to interact with a third party social network or platform (“SNS”) (such as Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram) which will provide data about you to us. We may also allow you to “register” with us by using SNS authentication options to create an account or profile with us. These applications or websites are created and maintained by third parties that are not a part of, or controlled by us. You should ensure that you read their privacy policies to understand how they treat your data and what data they might share with us.

 

When you access our Services through an SNS, you allow us to access certain information from your profile for that site. The information you allow us to access varies by the type of services you access on the SNS, and the privacy settings you establish at the SNS.

 

By accessing our Services through an SNS, you are authorizing us to collect, store, and use in accordance with this Privacy Policy any and all information that you permit the SNS to provide us.

 

  1. Non-Personal Information

 

For purposes of this Privacy Policy, “non-personal information” means information that does not directly identify you. Ripple Buds may use tools or third party analytical software to automatically collect and use certain non-personal information that does not directly enable us to identify you.

 

  1. HOW WE COLLECT INFORMATION

 

We automatically collect information within our Services or stored by your browser or device you use to access our Services. We use a variety of methods to collect this information, including, but not limited to, cookies and pixel tags/web beacons (“Collection Tools”). You can disable cookies or set your browser to alert you when cookies are being sent to your computer, although this may affect your ability to access or use our Services.

 

If you access our Services on your mobile telephone or other mobile device, we collect mobile device identifiers, including MAC Address, and IP Address. Certain aspects of our Services will create and assign to your device an identifier that is similar to an account number. We may collect the name you have associated with your device, device type, telephone number, country, and any other information you choose to provide, such as user name, character name, geo-location or e-mail address. We may also access your contacts to enable you to invite friends to join you in our Services.

 

  1. USE AND SHARING OF INFORMATION COLLECTED

 

  1. Use of Information Collected

 

Ripple Buds uses your personal and non-personal information, both individually or combined together, to provide and deliver products and services you request; personalize your experience and customize content, marketing, and recommendations; respond to requests that you make; provide you with customer service; send you press releases, general informative announcements, and promotional information about us or our Services; or to aid us in serving you better; and protect, investigate, and deter against fraudulent, unauthorized, or illegal activity.

 

Names, postal and e-mail addresses and phone numbers collected may be added to our databases and used for future calls and mailings regarding site updates, new products and services, and upcoming events.

 

Ripple Buds may enhance or merge the personal information collected by Ripple Buds with data from other sources (such as an SNS) in order to update your contact information, perform market analysis, or improve our products, services, or systems.

 

You can opt-out of promotion emails from us by following the unsubscribe instructions provided in the e-mail you receive or by contacting us directly (please see Section 12 below). If you opt-out, we may still send you non-marketing e-mails including e-mails about your accounts and our business dealings with you.

 

  1. Sharing of Information Collected

 

When you join or use our Services, you agree to publicly share a basic amount of information, which may include your username, city location, and profile picture. You may also choose to share certain additional information by adjusting your privacy settings. You may also choose to share your activity on other platforms, such as an SNS. Please read the privacy policies of those platforms, because your activity published on those platforms will not be governed by this Privacy Policy. You understand that where you allow your account with us to interact with any SNS or third party platform, we may share data about you with your contacts (and vice versa) in order that you may enjoy using our Services socially.

 

In addition, we may share personal information with our Affiliates or third parties that assist us in providing our Services to you or information about other services and promotional materials. For example, these Affiliates and third parties may handle credit card processing, shipping, data management, email distribution, market research, information analysis, and promotions management.

 

We will encourage our service partners to adopt and post privacy policies. However, the use of your personal information by our third party service partners is governed by the privacy policies of those service partners, and is not subject to our control.

 

We do not sell or rent your personal information to third-parties for marketing purposes without your consent.

 

  1. Business Transfer

 

Your information, including personal information, may be transferred to a third party as a part of our business assets in a sale of a part or all of Zikto. If this should happen, notice will be provided by posting to the website or other form of communication. Any third party to which we transfer or sell our assets will have the right to continue to use the personal and other information that you provide to us in the manner set out in this Privacy Policy.

 

  1. Compliance with Legal Obligations

 

We may disclose information upon governmental request, in response to a court order, when required by law, to enforce our policies, or to protect our or others’ rights, property or safety. We may share personal information to prevent illegal uses of our Services or violations of the Terms of Use, or to defend ourselves against third-party claims. We may also share information with companies assisting in fraud protection or investigation.

 

  1. COLLECTION AND USE OF CHILDREN’S PERSONAL INFORMATION

 

Our Services are not intended for children under the age of 13, and we do not knowingly collect any personal information from such children. Children under the age of 13 should not use or attempt to use our Services, and if you are under 13, please do not attempt to use our Services or send any information about yourself to us.

 

Parents, who believe that we might have any information from or about a child under 13, may submit a request in writing to privacy@ripplebuds.com that the information be removed.

 

  1. SAFEGUARDS

We use a variety of security measures, including encryption and authentication tools, to help protect your information. We use secure servers when you place orders. All credit card information you supply is transmitted via Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology and then encrypted within our databases. However Ripple Buds cannot guarantee the complete security or confidentiality of the information you provide to us.

  1. LINKS TO THIRD PARTY SITES OR SERVICES

 

You should be aware that our Services may from time to time contain links to third-party sites, products or services. We are not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of such sites or services. If you are concerned about the privacy policy of a certain third party, we recommend that you read the privacy policy of the site or service to which you link before you submit any personal information.

 

  1. ACCESS TO PERSONAL INFORMATION

 

We make good faith efforts to enable you to review, update or correct your personal information in our possession. In order to do so, please contact our Privacy Policy Administrator at privacy@ripplebuds.com. We will need sufficient information from you to establish your identity and to verify your access request, and also to assist us in handling your request. Please note that even if personal information is changed or deleted according to your request, we may still retain some of your personal information to resolve disputes, enforce our user agreement(s), and comply with technical and legal requirements and constraints related to the security, integrity and operation of our Services.

 

To manage the information we receive about you from an SNS where you access our Services, you will need to follow the instructions at that site for updating your information and changing your privacy settings.

 

  1. Deactivated or Terminated Account

 

You can modify or delete your account. Please be aware that even after your account is terminated or deleted, some or all of your information may still remain visible to others (for example, information you have posted publicly). A request to delete and/or termination of your account will not result in the removal of information collected and already put in aggregate form or information that cannot, in our sole discretion, be removed without undue burden to us. We are not able and/or obligated to remove any of your information from a third party platform. Please be aware that even after you delete your account or your account is terminated, your information may not be deleted in its entirety from our servers and servers of the third party with whom such information have been shared

 

  1. California Residents: Your California Privacy Rights

If you are a resident of California, California Civil Code Section 1798.83 permits you to request information regarding the disclosure of your personal information by Ripple Buds to a third party for the third party’s direct marketing purposes. This right granted to California residents applies only to their activities within the State of California. To make such a request, please send an email to privacy@ripplebuds.com or write us at:

 

  1. INTERNATIONAL PRIVACY PRACTICES

 

Our Services are and managed on servers located and operated within the Republic of Korea (“Korea”) and the United States. By using and accessing our Service, residents and citizens of countries and jurisdictions outside of Korea and the United States agree and consent to the transfer to and processing of personal information on servers located in Korea and the United States, and that the protection of such information may be different than required under the laws of your residence or location.

 

  1. Inquiries.

 

If you have any questions or wish to file a complaint, please feel free to e-mail us at privacy@ripplebuds.com